Media hosting isn’t really Free, Private, or Uncensored – A demo of an alternative
Day: Tuesday January 29, 2019 ● #1
 
External Links

BitChute

Brighteon

YouTube

 
Download Files

MP4

WebM

 Download Video  
ShofarNexus™ ● ShofarNexus.comShofarNexus.Shofar

Media hosting isn’t really Free, Private, or Uncensored – A demo of an alternative

Tue, Jan 29, 2019

A Monetary System for Exchange Rather than Profit

Mon, Nov 26, 2018

Open Source Benefits and Facade

Fri, Nov 23, 2018

Freedom is not Free! Fighting Back, Step One

Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Patch or Solve Censorship and Privacy

Fri, Sep 7, 2018

The Illusion of Blockchain

Mon, Aug 13, 2018

There is a growing awareness and distrust of fiat currencies. Some are promoting the “ultimate” solution with the blockchain, so we can “beat the system”.

Pardon the bad news, but this is bogus.

Freedom is not Free! Choose One

Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Freedom is not Free! Don’t subscribe, Syndicate

Tue, Aug 7, 2018

Freedom is not Free! You must decide not to be tracked

Fri, Aug 3, 2018

You are being monitored, tracked and controlled via the Internet, whether you use it directly or not.